2 Hours From Anywhere




Perfect Circle Records first release, "2 Hours From Anywhere" brings together the cream of the crop of songwriters from all around the state of Arizona. It features such artist's as Hans Olson, Joe Myers, Bob Meighan, Norm Pratt, Rich Hopkins, Major Lingo, Walt Richardson, Harry Ingerick, Stefan George, Valerie Sack, Ralo, and Berta Benally.

This disc is a terrific sampler of the wealth of songwriting talent which resides in Arizona.

Song Samples

Joe Myers
Rich Hopkins
Norm Pratt
Bob Meighan
Out From Under You

Home Music Shows Gallery Links